Daily Dose

Multiple Xbox 360 games get updated before the 20th anniversary live broadcast

A few Xbox 360 games suddenly received updates before the Xbox 20th Anniversary live broadcast. This happened later today at 10 AM Pacific Time / 1 PM Eastern Time / 6 PM Greenwich Mean Time.

According to VGC, these games are Dead Space, Dead Space 3, Dragon Age 2, Origins of Dragon Age, Fable 3, Fable Anniversary, Fallout 3, Fallout New Vegas, and The Elder Scrolls IV: Annihilation. However, it is not clear what these updates provide.

The post Multiple Xbox 360 games get updated before the 20th anniversary live broadcast first appeared on Professional player strategy.

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker